Trade License Classification

Trade License Classification

There are two different types of classifications

  • Only for contractors

  • Exclusively for Engineering companies

Contractor’s classification categories include: Special, First, Second, Third, Forth, Fifth, Sixth.

Engineering consultancy firm’s classification categories are: 
 Special , First,  Second

Both sectors are having similar classification requirements that includes

  • Experience conditions

  • Assets of capital value

  • Technical conditions

  • ISO certifications

These classifications cannot be avoided unless your company is willing to remove all activities that require classification from the business license. The classification process is not a simple process nor is it based on routine or automatic approvals. It is to evaluate the capacity of local contracting and engineering firms before they are given the permission to participate in tenders within the capital. You can check it with your trade

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

Contact us now

If need help!


or go to contact form: